Donnerstag, 25. März 2010

typically me







soo.....again i can't stop staring at HIM xD well isn't that emberassing...^^ but he has a girlfriend and he looks happy with her...whatever...
oke real business now ;-) so here my movie i got from coco chanel =)) ow and a question ..?! why isn't there a VICTORIA SECRETS in switzerland...-.- still waiting for my results ....=(( have a woooooonderful day and please don't eat any tuna !! you'll get sick like my friend...!! ^^
xoxo

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen