summer is being left out this year...hellooOOoo ??! it's pouring rain...so anyway if that's how it should be xD why not giving you some awsome pictures of rain clothing ;-) haha there are guys hew are so adorable...=D xD thanks francis ;-)
here are two of my favourit summer/spring colours for 2010! and the oufcourse some neon colours of the newest collection poolside =)) PS: grey is going to be the next big thing !! don't forget
i'm sooo unbelieveblie sorry i diden't post anything for about 3 weeks =(( well i can show you what happend with my computer
yes that's what happend , but now i have a new one =D so happy ^^ ok the last things i bought were a crystal pc mouse and gladiator sandals =)) here the exact pictures of them =)) enjoyy xoxo oh and again i'mk sooooorrry even though nobody reads my blog but ....haha it makes me smile ;-))
everyday i get surprised from new how life nearly kills you to puts you in love clouds xD especially fashion gets highs and downs it's so fastinating =D oke hear school day look i would wear =) if I had these clothes ...;-) ow and just ignore my silly title ^^ xoxo
i know almost everybody wants to have somebody special =)) even me xD so here a awesome date outfit =)) have a nice evening ...^^ felling better again ^^ for the ones hew know ;-) xoxo
in about 4 1/2 years i'll be leaving switzerland...=( because ^^ now comes the good part....i'll go study fashion in LOS ANGELES!!!!! =D how exciting ...i can't wait...haha can i do better then prada or chanel..?? hew knows...;-) well wish me luck....=P have a wonderful evening... xoxo